Sitemap | Client Log-in
 
         
 
Latest News
Title Insurance: More Important Than Ever

Understanding the tenents of title insurance is especially important considering the turmoil in the real estate industry..

>> Read More
Newsletter Sign-Up
Sign up here to to keep you up to date on what's new at Vinopal Title along with information that you may find helpful.

E-Mail Address:


 
 

Contact Vinopal

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact one of our locations In Eau Claire, Menomonie or Rice Lake. You may also fill out the contact form if email is your preferred way of communication.

 
 

Eau Claire Location:

1030 Regis Court
Eau Claire, WI 54701

phone: 715.831.0880
fax: 715.831.0882

Orders and Information
orders@vinopaltitle.com

Closing Packages
closing@vinopaltitle.com



Eau Claire Office Contacts

John Vinopal
Owner     
john@vinopaltitle.com

Sara Vinopal
Attorney/Office Manager
sarat@vinopaltitle.com  
   
Trisha Dresel
Receptionist/Order Entry
trishad@vinopaltitle.com

Kayla Dulin
Data Entry
kaylad@vinopaltitle.com

Michele Sherman
Realtor Closing Statements
msherman@vinopaltitle.com
 
Pam Lahr
Closing Agent
paml@vinopaltitle.com
            
Brenda LaGesse
Closing Department
brendal@vinopaltitle.com
   
Vicki Lynn
Closing Department
vickil@vinopaltitle.com
    
Megan Malone
Closing Department
meganm@vinopaltitle.com
  
Mary Schneider
Closing Department
marys@vinopaltitle.com
 
Heather Maident
Closing Department  heatherm@vinopaltitle.com

Dana Larson
Closing Department
danal@vinopaltitle.com

Jean Ritchie
Construction Disbursement
jeanr@vinopaltitle.com

Mary Campbell
Construction/Courier
maryc@vinopaltitle.com
 
Jeromy Beck
Abstractor
jeromyb@vinopaltitle.com

Debra Foster
Abstractor
debraf@vinopaltitle.com

Kris Miller
Abstractor
krism@vinopaltitle.com

Mark Foster
Abstractor
markf@vinopaltitle.com  

Kate Martin
Final Policies
katem@vinopaltitle.com

 

 

Rice Lake Location:

407 W. Knapp Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868

phone: 715.736.4882
fax: 715.736.7474

Orders and Information
vtaricelake@vinopaltitle.com

 


Rice Lake Office Contacts

John Vinopal
Owner     
john@vinopaltitle.com

Sara Vinopal
Attorney/Office Manager
sarat@vinopaltitle.com
      
Kim Ludwikoski
Receptionist/Order Entry
kimp@vinopaltitle.com
    
Deb Kindschy
Closing Agent
debrak@vinopaltitle.com

Samantha Wirth
Closing Agent
samanthaw@vinopaltitle.com


Menomonie Location:

700 Wolske Bay Road, Suite 275      Menomonie, WI 54751

phone: 715.309.4013
fax: 715.309.4016

Orders and Information:   vtamenomonie@vinopaltitle.com

 


Menomonie Office Contacts:

John Vinopal                                  
Owner   
john@vinopaltitle.com

Sara Vinopal
Attorney/Office Manager
sarat@vinopaltitle.com

Laurie Klinkhammer
Closing Agent                         lauriek@vinopaltitle.com

Toni Oas
Receptionist/Order Entry                        tonio@vinopaltitle.com

 
 
©2011 Copyright Vinopal Title & Abstract | Website Design & Hosting by Kella Design